Home > About Us > Non-Teaching Staff

Non-Teaching Staff

 

   

 

Name: Mrs Christine Lam 

Appointment: Principal 

Email:  christine_lee@schools.gov.sg  

 

Name: Ms Yak Hiok Woon Faith
Appointment: Vice-Principal
Email:  faith_yak@schools.gov.sg

 

 

Name: Mdm Mok Mew Kuen

Appointment: Vice-Principal (Admin)

Email: mok_mew_kuen@schools.gov.sg

 

Name: Ms Cecilia Chia

Appointment: Administration Manager

Email:  cecilia_chia@schools.gov.sg 

 


Name: Mr Adrian Sim 
Appointment: Operations Manager 

Email:  sim_chee_beng@moe.edu.sg  

 


Name: Mdm Kalechilvi D/O Ramalingam 
Appointment: Corporate Support Officer 
Email: kalechilvi_s_ramalingam@moe.edu.sg




Name: Ms Juliyana Binte Omar

Appointment: Corporate Support Officer

Email:  juliyana_omar@moe.edu.sg  

Name: Ms Aminahbee Osman 
Appointment: Corporate Support Officer 

Email:  aminahbee_osman@schools.gov.sg 

 


Name: Mdm Pearl Tay 
Appointment: Corporate Support Officer 
Email:  tay_wee_tien@moe.edu.sg

 

Name: Thilagarani D/O Kandar Ganesan Thilagarani

Appointment: Operations Support Officer

 

  Name: Pak Ger Kee

Appointment: Operations Support Officer

 

Name: Ang Ah Boan

Appointment: Operations Support Officer

 

Name: Mdm Veerasany Vasandha

Appointment: Operations Support Officer  

 

Name: Melvin Ng Chong Cheng

Appointment: Operations Support Officer

 

Name: Mdm Lily Lim 
Appointment: Library Assistant 
Email:  llim@staff.spydus.com.sg 

 


 

Allied Educator (AED) - Learning & Behavioural Support

Name: Mdm Gladelind Koo
Email: koo_wei_ling_gladelind@moe.edu.sg                              


Name: Mrs Valda Heymamallthi Govi

Email:valda_heymamallthi_govi@moe.edu.sg                        


 

Allied Educator (AED) - Counselling


Name: Ms Gillian Koh
Email: koh_hua_cheng@moe.edu.sg

 

   Admin Support

Name: Ms Revathi Sinniah
Email: revathi_sinniah@moe.edu.sg






ICT Support Team

Name: Mr Mohd Amyrul Asraf 
Appointment: Technology Assistant
Email: mdamyrul@ncs.com.sg

        Name: Ms Nur Shafiqah

        Appointment: ICT Trainer

        Email: nurshafiqah@mceducation.com 


School Programmes Executive


Name: 
Mdm Siti Rahimah Ibrahim 
Appointment: School Programmes Executive 
Email: siti_rahimah_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg