Home > About Us > Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

Primary 1

Form TeachersCo-Form Teachers
Class: 1A

Name: Mdm Surahtutzdoule Bte Redzuan
Email: surahtutzdoule_redzuan@moe.edu.sg

Class: 1A

Name: Ms Hazel Neo
Email: neo_hua_moon@moe.edu.sg
Class: 1B

Name: Mrs Annie Chan
Email: annie_chan@moe.edu.sg
Class: 1B

Name: Mdm Stella Lim
Email: lim_bee_yean_stella@moe.edu.sg

Name: Ms Lee Xiao Wei
Email: lee_xiao_wei@moe.edu.sg

Class: 1C

Name: Mrs Yeo Kim Ying
Email: yeo_kim_ying@moe.edu.sg
Class: 1C

Name: Mr Ng Chong Gee
Email: ng_chong_gee@moe.edu.sg

Class: 1D

Name: Mrs Loo Eng Leong
Email: ngo_lay_hua@moe.edu.sg
Class: 1D

Name: Mdm Asnita Binte Abas
Email: asnita_abas@moe.edu.sg

Class: 1E

Name: Ms Siti Rozalita Bte Amin
Email: siti_rozalita_amin@moe.edu.sg
Class: 1E

Name: Mdm Margaret Chee Yoke Yen
Email: magaret_chee_yoke_yen@moe.edu.sg

Class: 1F

Name: Ms Sabrina Wong Hui Chen
Email: wong_hui_chen@moe.edu.sg
Class: 1F

Name: Mrs Kwek Beng Chuan
Email: kwek_beng_chuan@moe.edu.sg

Name: Mdm Zhang Sha
Email: zhang_sha@moe.edu.sg

Primary 2

Form TeachersCo-Form Teachers
Class: 2A

Name: Mdm Jasmine Ng
Email: ng_hsui_hsui_jasmine@moe.edu.sg
Class: 2A

Name: Mdm Nur Liyana Bte Aziz
Email: nur_liyana_aziz@moe.edu.sg

Name: Mrs Chor-Lai Soh Yoong
Email: chor_kim_poo@moe.edu.sg

Class: 2B

Name: Mrs Kathy Tham
Email: lim_kathy@moe.edu.sg
Class: 2B

Name: Mdm Kamaladevi
Email: kamaladevi_chellayya@moe.edu.sg

Class: 2C

Name: Ms Christina T P Thangaya
Email: christina_t_p_thangaya@moe.edu.sg
Class: 2C

Name: Ms Tan Yeng Yeng
Email: tan_yeng_yeng@moe.edu.sg

Class: 2D

Name: Ms Michelle Leow
Email:  leow_mi_yu_michelle@moe.edu.sg
Class: 2D

Name: Ms Lim Sok Ping
Email: lim_sok_ping@moe.edu.sg

Class: 2E

Name: Mr Abu Naeem Bin Hairon
Email: abu_naeem_b_hairon@moe.edu.sg
Class: 2E

Name: Mdm Jenny Peck
Email: jenny_peck@moe.edu.sg

Class: 2F

Name: Mr Muhammad Shalihin
Email: muhd_shalihin_sapri@moe.edu.sg
Class: 2F

Name: Ms Lin Xinni
Email: lin_xinni@moe.edu.sg

Primary 3

Form TeachersCo-Form Teachers
Class: 3A

Name: Mdm Annie Tay
Email: tay_chui_leng_annie@moe.edu.sg
Class: 3A

Name: Mr Dominic Heng
Email: dominic_heng_zhaocheng@moe.edu.sg

Class: 3B

Name: Mrs Mandy Doll
Email: mandy_yin_mei_doll@moe.edu.sg
Class: 3B

Name: Mdm Wong Wan Loo
Email: wong_wan_loo@moe.edu.sg

Name: Ms Normala Samdin
Email: normala_samdin@moe.edu.sg

Class: 3C

Name: Mrs Prema Latha Ramachandran
Email: prema_ramachandran@moe.edu.sg
Class: 3C

Name: Mdm Doreen Lee
Email: lee_ling_yeow_doreen@moe.edu.sg

Name: Mdm Norsena Binte Mohd Yusof
Email: norsena_mohd_yusof@moe.edu.sg

Class: 3D

Name:Mdm Lily Lee 
Email: lee_su_hoon_lily@moe.edu.sg
Class: 3D

Name: Mr Wu Wai Tuck
Email: wu_wai_tuck@moe.edu.sg

Class: 3E

Name: Mrs Chong (Mdm Lim Bee Bee)
Email: lim_bee_bee@moe.edu.sg
Class: 3E

Name: Mr Jimmy Koh
Email: koh_chee_hong_jimmy@moe.edu.sg

Name: Ms Cindy Lim Choon Hui
Email: lim_choon_hui_a@moe.edu.sg

Primary 4

Form TeachersCo-Form Teachers
Class: 4A

Name: Ms Lam Wai Ling
Email: lam_wai_ling@moe.edu.sg
Class: 4A

Name: Mr Thomas Ho
Email: ho_wai_hoe_thomas@moe.edu.sg

Class: 4B

Name: Mrs Nanmalar Velu
Email: nanmalar_m_karuppiah_muth@moe.edu.sg
Class: 4B

Name: Mr Kwan Yan Wei 
Email: kwan_yan_wei@moe.edu.sg

Name: Ms Rima Melati
Email: rima_melati@moe.edu.sg

Class: 4C

Name: Ms Zahidah Bte Mohd Nizar
Email: zahidah_a@moe.edu.sg
Class: 4C

Name: Mdm Toh Seok Yen
Email: toh_seok_yen@moe.edu.sg

Class: 4D

Name: Ms May Tan
Email: tan_hui_ping_may@moe.edu.sg
Class: 4E

Name: Ms Elaine Ang
Email: ang_ying_lin@moe.edu.sg

Class: 4E

Name: Mrs Lynn Tan
Email: goh_mai_leng@moe.edu.sg
Class: 4E

Name: Mr Jason Goh
Email: goh_buan_huang_jason@moe.edu.sg

Name: Mr Cher Yong Chuan
Email: cher_yong_chuan@moe.edu.sg

Primary 5

Form TeachersCo-Form Teachers
Class: 5A

Name: Mrs Wong Ju-Lee
Email: sng_ju-lee@moe.edu.sg
Class: 5A

Name: Siti Muffarraha Bte Adam
Email: siti_muffarraha_adam@moe.edu.sg

Name: Ms Nur Idayu Bte Arifin
Email: nur_idayu_arifin@moe.edu.sg

Class: 5B

Name: Ms Shanthini R
Email: shanthini_ramachandran@moe.edu.sg
Class: 5B 

Name: Ms Rafidah Bte Mohd Nasir
Email: rafidah_mohd_nasir@moe.edu.sg

Class: 5C

Name: Ms Celine Chew
Email: chew_yin_yin@moe.edu.sg
Class: 5C 

Name: Ms Stephy Ong
Email: ong_shi_theng@moe.edu.sg

Class: 5D

Name: Ms Ng Shin Yee Cindy
Email: ng_shin_yee_cindy@moe.edu.sg
Class: 5D 

Name: Ms Narayanasamy Tamizmalar
Email: narayanasamy_tamizmalar@moe.edu.sg

Name: Mdm Nurellysa Bte Mohd B
Email: nurellysa_mohd_bahtiaraffa@moe.edu.sg

Class: 5E

Name: Mr Samuel Chan Kiat Heo
Email: chan_kiat_heo_samuel@moe.edu.sg
Class: 5E

Name: Mdm Amy Looi
Email: looi_yen_fen_amy@moe.edu.sg

Name: Mrs Ganesan Chelve
Email: ganesan_chelve@moe.edu.sg

Primary 6

Form TeachersCo-Form Teachers
Class: 6A

Name: Mrs Karpakam D/O Veerasamy Suppiah
Email: karpakam_veerasamy_suppiah@moe.edu.sg
Class: 6A

Name: Mdm Siti Fatimah Bte Mohtar
Email: siti_fatimah_mohtar@moe.edu.sg

Class: 6B

Name: Mrs Celestia Tan
Email: chew_shi_yun@moe.edu.sg
Class: 6B 

Name: Mdm Zou Bin
Email: zou_bin@moe.edu.sg

Class: 6C

Name: Mdm Cindy Koh Peng Peng
Email: koh_peng_peng@moe.edu.sg
Class: 6C 

Name: Mrs Angela Ong
Email: leong_wai_fung@moe.edu.sg

Class: 6D

Name: Ms Lim Pei Wen
Email: lim_pei_wen_b@moe.edu.sg 
Class: 6D 

Name: Mrs Susan Chua
Email: tan_li_ling_a@moe.edu.sg

Name: Ms Lashvina D/O Pathmanathan
Email: lashvina_pathmanathan@moe.edu.sg

Class: 6E

Name: Ms Regina Cheong
Email: cheong_regina@moe.edu.sg
Class: 6E

Name: Mrs Samantha Tan
Email: chan_chui_mei_samantha@moe.edu.sg

Name: Mr Roger Tan
Email: tan_cher_hui_roger@moe.edu.sg

Non-Form Teachers

Name: Mr Chew Yi 
Email: chew_yi@moe.edu.sg 

Name: Mr Simon Lee
Email: lee_simon@moe.edu.sg


Name: Mdm Noryati Bte Ab Rahaman
Email: noryati_abdul_rahaman@moe.edu.sg
Name: Mrs Toh Peng Tee
Email: law_peng_tee@moe.edu.sg



Chinese Language

Name: Mr Cher Yong Chuan
Email: cher_yong_chuan@moe.edu.sg

Name: Mdm Chin Siew Hoon
Email: chin_siew_hoon@moe.edu.sg

Name: Mr Jimmy Koh
Email: koh_chee_hong_jimmy@moe.edu.sg   

Name: Ms Elaine Ang
Email: ang_ying_lin@moe.edu.sg

Name: Mr Ng Chong Gee
Email: ng_chong_gee@moe.edu.sg

Name: Mdm Jenny Peck
Email: jenny_peck@moe.edu.sg
Name: Ms Stephy Ong
Email: ong_shi_theng@moe.edu.sg

Name: Mdm Zou Bin
Email: zou_bin@moe.edu.sg
Name: Ms Tan Yeng Yeng 
Email: tan_yeng_yeng@moe.edu.sg

Name: Ms Lee Xiao Wei
Email: lee_xiao_wei@moe.edu.sg
Name: Mdm Zhang Sha
Email: zhang_sha@moe.edu.sg

Name: Ms Lin Xinni
Email: lin_xinni@moe.edu.sg
Name: Ms Lim Sok Ping
Email: lim_sok_ping@moe.edu.sg 

Name: Mrs Mandy Doll
Email: mandy_yin_mei_doll@moe.edu.sg

Name: Mdm Toh Seok Yen
Email: toh_seok_yen@moe.edu.sg

 

Malay Language

 

Name: Mdm Norsena Binte Mohd Yusof

Name: Mdm Siti Fatimah Bte Mohtar
Email: siti_fatimah_mohtar@moe.edu.sg

Name: Mdm Asnita Binte Abas
Email: asnita_abas@moe.edu.sg


Tamil Language

Name: Mdm Kamaladevi
Email: kamaladevi_chellayya@moe.edu.sg

Name: Mrs Ganesan Chelve
Email: ganesan_chelve@moe.edu.sg

Name: Mrs Vennila Maran
Email: vennila_balasubramaniam@moe.edu.sg


Learning Support for Maths


Name: Mdm Ong Guat Yeng Christine
Email: ong_guat_yeng_christine@moe.edu.sg


Learning Support Coordinators (LSC)


Name: Mdm Stella Lim
Email: lim_bee_yean_stella@moe.edu.sg

Allied Educator (AED) - Teaching & Learning

Name: Mdm Margaret Chee
Email : margaret_chee_yoke_yen@moe.edu.sg 

Name: Ms Nur Idayu Bte Arifin
Email: nur_idayu_aifin@moe.edu.sg
Name: Mdm Nur Liyana Bte Aziz
Email: nur_liyana_aziz@moe.edu.sg
Name: Mdm Nurellysa Bte Mohd B
Email: nurellysa_mohd_bahtiaraffa@moe.edu.sg

Name: Ms Rima Melati
Email: rima_melati@moe.edu.sg