Empathy Integrity Passion Responsibility Self Discipline
Empathy
Integrity
Passion
Responsibility
Self Discipline
Banners
Yangzheng (yeung ching) Youth Alumni
Home > About Us > Non-Teaching Staff

Non-Teaching Staff


   

 

                Name: Mrs Lim-Foo Boon Ching                    

Appointment: Principal 

Email: Lim-Foo_Boon_Ching@schools.gov.sg

 

Name: Mdm Ng Li Yi            
Appointment: Vice-Principal
Email: ng_li_yi@schools.gov.sg

 

 

Name: Mdm Mok Mew Kuen

Appointment: Vice-Principal (Admin)

Email: mok_mew_kuen@schools.gov.sg



Name: Ms Teo Li Ling 
Appointment: Administrative Manager 

Email: teo_li_ling@schools.gov.sg  




Name: Mr Adrian Sim 
Appointment: Operations Manager 

Email:  sim_chee_beng@schools.gov.sg


Name: Mdm Pearl Tay 
Appointment: Corporate Support Officer 
Email:  tay_wee_tien@schools.gov.sg

Name: Ms Aminahbee Osman 
Appointment: Corporate Support Officer 

Email:  aminahbee_osman@schools.gov.sg  


Name: Mdm Kalechilvi D/O Ramalingam 
Appointment: Corporate Support Officer 
Email: kalechilvi_s_ramalingam@schools.gov.sg




Name: Ms Juliyana Binte Omar

Appointment: Corporate Support Officer

Email:  juliyana_omar@schools.gov.sg


Name: Mdm Veerasany Vasandha

Appointment: Operations Support Officer  

 


Name: Mr Melvin Ng Chong Cheng

Appointment: Operations Support Officer

 

Name: Mdm Pak Ger Kee

Appointment: Operations Support Officer

 

  Name: Mdm Ang Ah Boan

Appointment: Operations Support Officer

 

Name: Mdm Lily Lim 

Appointment:  Library Assistant 

Email:  llim@staff.spydus.com.sg

 

 

 


             

 


 

Allied Educator (AED) - Counselling


Name: Ms Gillian Koh
Email: koh_hua_cheng@schools.gov.sg


Allied Educator (AED) - Learning and Behavioural Support

Name: Mr Anuwar Bin Abdul Wahab                              Name: Ms Laura Si-Shuen Ng
Email: anuwar_abdul_wahab@schools.gov.sg              Email: laura-si-shuen_ng@schools.gov.sg

 


.