Empathy Integrity Passion Responsibility Self Discipline
Empathy
Integrity
Passion
Responsibility
Self Discipline
Banners
Departments
Home > About Us > Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

Primary 1

Form Teachers
Form Teachers
Class: 1A

Name: Mrs Annie Ong
Email: chia_wan_ling_annie@schools.gov.sg
Class: 1A

Mr Jason Goh Buan Huang
Email: goh_buan_huang_jason@schools.gov.sg
Class: 1B

Name: Mrs Yeo Kim Ying
Email: yeo_kim_ying@schools.gov.sg

Class: 1B

Name: Mdm Norsena Binte Mohd Yusof
Email: norsena_mohd_yusof@schools.gov.sg
Class: 1C

Name: Mrs Annie Chan
Email: annie_chan@schools.gov.sg
 Class: 1C

Name: Ms Lim Tzu Hui
Email: lim_tzu_hui@schools.gov.sg

Name: Mdm Margaret Chee
Email: margaret_chee_yoke_yen@
schools.gov.sg
Class: 1D

Name: Mdm Surahtutzdoule Bte Redzuan
Email: surahtutzdoule_redzuan@schools.gov.sg
Class: 1D

Name: Ms Li Cong
Email: li_cong@schools.gov.sg
Class: 1E

Name: Ms Sabrina Wong
Email: wong_hui_chen@schools.gov.sg

Class: 1E

Name: Mdm Ong Guat Yeng Christine
Email: ong_guat_yeng_christine@schools.gov.sg
Class: 1F

Name: Ms Siti Rozalita Bte Amin
Email: siti_rozalita_amin@schools.gov.sg
Class: 1F

Name: Mdm Stella Lim
Email: lim_bee_yean_stella@schools.gov.sg

Primary 2

Form Teachers
Form Teachers
Class: 2A

Name: Mrs Kathy Tham
Email: lim_kathy@schools.gov.sg
Class: 2A

Name: Mrs Ganesan Chelve
Email: ganesan_chelve@schools.gov.sg
Class: 2B

Name: Ms Christina T P Thangaya
Email: christina_t_p_thangaya@schools.gov.sg
Class: 2B

Name: Mdm Siti Fatimah Bte Mohtar
Email: siti_fatimah_mohtar@schools.gov.sg
Class: 2C

Name: Mdm Jasmine Ng
Email: ng_hsui_hsui_jasmine@schools.gov.sg
 Class: 2C

Name: Ms Sim Mei Chin Ivy
Email: sim_mei_chin@schools.gov.sg

Name: Mdm Nur Idayu Bte Arifin
Email: nur_idayu_arifin@schools.gov.sg
Class: 2D

Name: Mr Muhammad Shalihin
Email: muhd_shalihin_sapri@schools.gov.sg
Class: 2D

Name: Ms Stephy Ong
Email: ong_shi_theng@schools.gov.sg
Class: 2E

Name: Ms Michelle Leow
Email:  leow_mi_yu_michelle@schools.gov.sg
Class: 2E

Name: Mdm Wang Peiqi
Email: wang_peiqi@schools.gov.sg
Class: 2F

Name: Ms Hazel Neo
Email: neo_hua_moon@schools.gov.sg
Class: 2F

Name: Mr Abu Naeem Bin Hairon
Email: abu_naeem_b_hairon@schools.gov.sg

Name: Ms Elaine Ang
Email: ang_ying_lin@schools.gov.sg

Primary 3


Form Teachers Form Teachers
Class: 3A

Name: Mr Chew Yi
Email: chew_yi@schools.gov.sg
 
 Class: 3A

Name: Mrs Vennila Maran
Email: vennila_balasubramaniam@schools.gov.sg

Name: Mrs Prema Latha Ramachandran
Email: prema_ramachandran@schools.gov.sg
Class: 3B

Name: Mdm Asnita Binte Abas
Email: asnita_abas@schools.gov.sg
Class: 3B

Name: Mdm Wong Wan Loo
Email: wong_wan_loo@schools.gov.sg

Name: Mdm Nur Liyana Bte Aziz
Email: nur_liyana_aziz@schools.gov.sg
Class: 3C

Name: Mdm Doreen Lee
Email: lee_ling_yeow_doreen@schools.gov.sg


Class: 3C

Name: Mrs Samantha Tan
Email: chan_chui_mei_samantha@schools.gov.sg

Name: Ms Lim Sok Ping
Email: lim_sok_ping@schools.gov.sg 
Class: 3D

Name: Mr Cher Yong Chuan
Email: cher_yong_chuan@schools.gov.sg
Class: 3D

Name: Ms Neo Cai Yun
Email: neo_cai_yun@moe.edu.sg

Name: Ms Ginny Low Sok Hiang
Email: low_sok_hiang@schools.gov.sg 
Class: 3E

Name: Mdm Annie Tay
Email: tay_chui_leng_annie@schools.gov.sg
Class: 3E

Name: Mr Samuel Chan Kiat Heo
Email: chan_kiat_heo_samuel@schools.gov.sg

Name: Mrs Kwek Beng Chuan
Email: kwek_beng_chuan@schools.gov.sg

Primary 4

Form Teachers     Form Teachers
Class: 4A    

Name: 
Mdm Cindy Koh Peng Peng
Email: koh_peng_peng@schools.gov.sg
Class: 4A

Name: Ms Tan Yeng Yeng 
Email: tan_yeng_yeng@schools.gov.sg

Name: Ms Cindy Lim Choon Hui
Email: lim_choon_hui_a@schools.gov.sg
Class: 4B

Name: Mdm Amy Looi Yen Fen
Email: looi_yen_fen_amy@schools.gov.sg
Class: 4B

Name: Mdm Jenny Peck
Email: jenny_peck@schools.gov.sg

Name: Mdm Nurellysa Bte Mohd B
Email: nurellysa_mohd_bahtiaraffa@schools.gov.sg
Class: 4C

Name: Mrs Lynn Tan
Email: goh_mai_leng@schools.gov.sg
Class: 4C

Name: Mdm Lily Lee 
Email: lee_su_hoon_lily@schools.gov.sg
Class: 4D

Name: Mrs Nanmalar Velu
Email: nanmalar_m_karuppiah_muth@schools.
gov.sg


Class: 4D

Name: Ms Rima Melati
Email: rima_melati@schools.gov.sg

Name: Mdm Zhang Sha
Email: zhang_sha@schools.gov.sg
Class: 4E

Name: Mrs Susan Chua
Email: tan_li_ling_a@schools.gov.sg
Class: 4E

Name: Mdm Kamaladevi
Email: kamaladevi_chellayya@schools.gov.sg

Name: Mrs Chor-Lai Soh Yoong
Email: chor_kim_poo@schools.gov.sg

Primary 5

Form Teachers Form Teachers
Class: 5A

Name: Ms Ng Shin Yee Cindy
Email: ng_shin_yee_cindy@schools.gov.sg
Class: 5A

Name: Mr Thomas Ho
Email: ho_wai_hoe_thomas@schools.gov.sg

Name: Mrs Kho Winnie
Email: dang_winnie@schools.gov.sg
Class: 5B

Name: Mrs Chan Zhenying
Email: song_zhenying@schools.gov.sg
Class: 5B

Name: Mr Dominic Heng
Email: dominic_heng_zhaocheng@schools.gov.sg
Class: 5C

Name: Ms Shanthini R
Email: shanthini_ramachandran@schools.gov.sg
Class: 5C

Name: Mdm Toh Seok Yen
Email: toh_seok_yen@schools.gov.sg
Class: 5D

Name: Ms Celine Chew
Email: chew_yin_yin@schools.gov.sg

Class: 5D

Name: Siti Muffarraha Bte Adam
Email: siti_muffarraha_adam@schools.gov.sg

Class: 5E

Name: Ms Narayanasamy Tamizmalar
Email: narayanasamy_tamizmalar@schools.gov.sg
Class: 5E

Name: Mrs Wong Ju Lee
Email: sng_ju-lee@schools.gov.sg
 

Name: Mr Roger Tan
Email: tan_cher_hui_roger@schools.gov.sg

Primary 6

Form Teachers Form Teachers
Class: 6A    

Name: M
s Rafidah Bte Mohd Nasir
Email: rafidah_mohd_nasir@schools.gov.sg
 Class: 6A

Name: Mrs Celestia Tan
Email: chew_shi_yun@schools.gov.sg
Class: 6B

Name: Ms Regina Cheong
Email: cheong_regina@schools.gov.sg
Class: 6B

Name: Mrs Karpakam D/O Veerasamy Suppiah
Email:karpakam_veerasamy_suppiah@schools.gov.sg
Class: 6C

Name: Mrs Angela Ong
Email: leong_wai_fung@schools.gov.sg
Class: 6C

Name: Mdm Chin Siew Hoon
Email: chin_siew_hoon@schools.gov.sg

Name: Mr Kwan Yan Wei
Email: kwan_yan_wei@schools.gov.sg
Class: 6D    

Name: 
Ms Lim Pei Wen
Email: lim_pei_wen_b@schools.gov.sg
Class: 6D

Name: Mdm Zou Bin
Email: zou_bin@schools.gov.sg
Class: 6E

Name: Ms May Tan
Email: tan_hui_ping_may@schools.gov.sg




Class: 6E

Name: Mr Lim Tiam Seng Eric
Email: lim_tiam_seng_eric@schools.gov.sg

Name: Mr Wu Wai Tuck
Email: wu_wai_tuck@schools.gov.sg

Non-Form Teachers

Name: Ms Alice Chua
Email: chua_ling_yin_alice@schools.gov.sg
Name: Mr Simon Lee
Email: lee_simon@schools.gov.sg
Name: Mdm Noryati Bte Ab Rahaman
Email: noryati_abdul_rahaman@schools.gov.sg
Name: Mrs Toh Peng Tee
Email: law_peng_tee@schools.gov.sg
Name: Mdm Chin Siew Hoon
Email: chin_siew_hoon@schools.gov.sg
Name: Mrs Chong Bee Bee
Email: lim_bee_bee@schools.gov.sg
Name: Mrs Loo Eng Leong
Email: ngo_lay_hua@schools.gov.sg
Name: Ms Normala Samdin
Email: normala_samdin@schools.gov.sg

Chinese Language

Name: Mr Cher Yong Chuan
Email: cher_yong_chuan@schools.gov.sg
Name: Mdm Chin Siew Hoon
Email: chin_siew_hoon@schools.gov.sg
Name: Mdm Toh Seok Yen
Email: toh_seok_yen@schools.gov.sg

Name: Ms Elaine Ang
Email: ang_ying_lin@schools.gov.sg

Name: Ms Lim Sok Ping
Email: lim_sok_ping@schools.gov.sg 
Name: Mdm Jenny Peck
Email: jenny_peck@schools.gov.sg
Name: Ms Stephy Ong
Email: ong_shi_theng@schools.gov.sg

Name: Mdm Zou Bin
Email: zou_bin@schools.gov.sg
Name: Ms Tan Yeng Yeng 
Email: tan_yeng_yeng@schools.gov.sg

Name: Ms Lim Tzu Hui
Email: lim_tzu_hui@schools.gov.sg
Name: Mdm Zhang Sha
Email: zhang_sha@schools.gov.sg

Name: Mr Thomas Ho
Email: ho_wai_hoe_thomas@schools.gov.sg
 Name: Mr Lim Tiam Seng Eric
Email: lim_tiam_seng_eric@schools.gov.sg
Name: Ms Neo Cai Yun
Email: neo_cai_yun@moe.edu.sg
 Name: Mdm Wang Peiqi
Email: wang_peiqi@schools.gov.sg
Name: Ms Sim Mei Chin Ivy
Email: sim_mei_chin@schools.gov.sg 

Malay Language

 Name: Mdm Norsena Binte Mohd Yusof
Email: norsena_mohd_yusof@schools.gov.sg
Name: Mdm Siti Fatimah Bte Mohtar
Email: siti_fatimah_mohtar@schools.gov.sg
Name: Mdm Asnita Binte Abas
Email: asnita_abas@schools.gov.sg


Tamil Language

Name: Mdm Kamaladevi
Email: kamaladevi_chellayya@schools.gov.sg
Name: Mrs Ganesan Chelve
Email: ganesan_chelve@schools.gov.sg
Name: Mrs Vennila Maran
Email: vennila_balasubramaniam@schools.gov.sg


Learning Support for Maths

Name: Mdm Ong Guat Yeng Christine
Email: ong_guat_yeng_christine@schools.gov.sg


Learning Support Coordinators (LSC)

Name: Mdm Stella Lim
Email: lim_bee_yean_stella@schools.gov.sg


Allied Educator (AED) - Teaching & Learning

Name: Mdm Margaret Chee
Email : margaret_chee_yoke_yen@schools.gov.sg 
Name: Ms Nur Idayu Bte Arifin
Email: nur_idayu_aifin@schools.gov.sg
Name: Mdm Nur Liyana Bte Aziz
Email: nur_liyana_aziz@schools.gov.sg
Name: Mdm Nurellysa Bte Mohd B
Email: nurellysa_mohd_bahtiaraffa@schools.gov.sg
Name: Ms Rima Melati
Email: rima_melati@schools.gov.sg